top of page
  • Writer's picturetom lyons

Introducing A New Website- My Dad, Vernon C. Lyons

Updated: Oct 16, 2022


For clarity and ease of navigation, I’ve moved the complete chronicle of communications with and about my dad, (his negligence of my mother, her subsequent death, people‘s denial and the price of the denial) to it’s own website. It’s called “My Dad, Vernon C. Lyons.” A saga that started in the spring of 2015 and ended March 31st 2021 is told primarily through emails with my comments, You may access it here:


I’ve just written what I believe will be the last chapter to that story, how and why my father was excluded from the church he pastored his whole life. You can go directly to “Lyons’ Last Stand” here:





520 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page